Obstacle…but wait there’s more! 

There’s bound to be a stumbling block in everything we do. Unfortunately for me, mine was the disfunction of my bobbin storage. It seem to work alright in the beginning…until I started to sew, then the whole thing just fell apart. Although using the machine was a big part of my project, I decided to hand sew instead. It’ll take time, but it’s better than spending 45 minutes on something that needs professional fixing. 
  My (mentor’s) sewing machine. 


Leave a Reply

